The Rock Steady

Events

Thursday, March 30 6:00 pm
HGMNY & First Ear Present
HGMNY
First Ear

Ages 21 and Up
No Cover All Night!
Friday, March 31 9:00 pm
#LuvBomb Presents
Rocker-T
El Kool Kyle
King I-Vier

Ages 21 and Up
No Cover All Night!
Saturday, April 1 9:30 pm
DJ Möscöné
Ages 21 and Up
$10 Door Cover All Night!
Sunday, April 2 3:00 pm
Cuban Day Party
DJ Leydis
Walt Digz

Ages 21 and Up
Free B4 4:30 / $10 After
Saturday, April 8 9:00 pm
2nd Saturdays Early Warm Up
Selecta Kurious
Ages 21 and Up
No Cover All Night!
Friday, April 14 9:00 pm
DJ J-12 Presents
DJ J-12
Ages 21 and Up

FREE RSVP
SUBMIT (FIRST/LAST)
Email - HennyGivenParty@gmail.com

Free w/ RSVP
Saturday, April 15 9:00 pm
Dystopia Presents
DJ Ruko
Church of Drum and Bass, R3M, NO-SE

Ages 21 and Up
No Cover All Night!
Friday, April 21 9:00 pm
Plural Music & The Rock Steady Present
Selecta_MC
Qure, Soul7

Ages 21 and Up
No Cover All Night!
Saturday, April 22 9:00 pm
Hosted by Pep Love
Pep Love (of Hieroglyphics)
DJ Toure, Dion Decibels
DJ Spread

Ages 21 and Up
No Cover
Friday, April 28 9:00 pm
David Harness
DJ Kincaid

Ages 21 and Up
$5 Cover